poltautos.blogg.se

Orthowax
Orthowax







orthowax

Even when I point it out to people they still don t see it. I probably use too much wax and think it s obvious my mouth has bulges from it but no one has noticed at all. After 1 day, the slice cut into my mouth is gone. I just put this on the parts of my aligners that cut into me and I have zero pain. This wax was my last ditch effort before I gave up entirely and it is amazing. I had to take out my bottom set because part of it had made a huge slice into the side of my mouth.

orthowax orthowax

I tried filing the aligners and it didn t not work. I just got aligners from Smile Direct Club and after three days, my mouth was in so much pain. I hate leaving poor reviews, but I really hope no one with braces buys this and has to experience this!

Orthowax free#

When you push it up against your brackets it just falls apart like Play-Doh! Harder wax actually forms a protective barrier, keeping your gums free from irritation. This wax is SO THIN! It may be easier to pull apart and shape, but it literally falls to pieces in my mouth/braces! It is seriously as annoying as eating a piece of gum with braces, and then learning it wasn't sugar free and you have to spend an hour trying to pull all the little pieces out!!! Seriously! Who does this wax work for? I need my ortho wax to come out in 1 piece! And when you try to stick it to your brackets it does not want to, because it is so thin. You work the wax between your fingers and make it pliable. It is a harder wax, but that is a good thing. This wax is horrible!! I like the wax my ortho gave me. Thank you!!!ĥ The Stuff of Nightmares for Folks with Braces! She will have these braces on for 2 years, so we will be a continuing customer. However, she was running out so I bought this brand on Amazon and as soon as she put it on, she was so happy! This one does work very well and she is a very happy customer. She decided to try the wax the dentist sent home with her, which worked pretty well. She was very upset because she couldn't play the trumpet without tearing up the inside of her mouth. My daughter just got braces, for the second time, and she is in several high school bands.









Orthowax